Official Reading Guide


€ 0,00
Aggiungi al carrello
Puoi leggere questo ebook sui seguenti device:







Trovi questo ebook solo nel formato epub

Quarta di copertina

The official guide to the books of crime writing mystic Peter Mulraney
This guide is an introduction to the complete works of crime writing mystic, Peter Mulraney.
As a crime writer, Peter Mulraney is the author of the Inspector West and Stella Bruno Investigates series.
As a mystic, Peter Mulraney is the author of several books including My Life is My Responsibility: Insights for Conscious Living, and Beyond the Words: Reflections on I Am Affirmations.
As a self-help guide, Peter Mulraney is the author of the Living Alone and Everyday Business Skills series.
Peter Mulraney has also designed several coloring books and journals.
This official reading guide contains author insights, extracts from all of Peter Mulraney’s books, and overviews of the topics covered in his non-fiction titles.
It’s the perfect way to find out if Peter Mulraney is an author you want to read.
What makes this the official guide? Simple. It's written by the crime writing mystic who wrote the books.
This is the only official guide to Peter Mulraney’s books – and it’s completely free.

0 commenti a "Official Reading Guide"

Solo gli utenti registrati a Bookrepublic possono scrivere recensioni agli ebook.
Effettua il login o registrati!