15 Short Stories

Ricerca anteprima in corso...
Anteprima non disponibile

Non disponibile

Puoi leggere questo ebook sui seguenti device:







Trovi questo ebook solo nel formato epub

Quarta di copertina

This is a collection of 15 short stories by Isaac Asimov. The stories originally appeared in the magazines The Original Science Fiction Stories, Future Science Fiction and Fantastic Science Fiction Stories between 1940 and 1960. Includes original illustrations. The book includes the following stories: Ring Around the Sun (1940), Darwinian Pool Room (1950), Day of The Hunters (1950), Misbegotten Missionary (1950), Everest (1950), The Fun They Had (1951), Youth (1952), Living Space (1956), Someday (1956), The Jokester (1956), Lets Get Together (1957), Tale of The Pioneer (1957, poem), Oh That Lost Sense of Wonder (1958, poem), Silly Asses (1958), The Covenant (1960, with Poul Anderson, Robert Sheckley, Murray Leinster, and Robert Bloch. Asimov wrote part two of the story.)

0 commenti a "15 Short Stories"

Solo gli utenti registrati a Bookrepublic possono scrivere recensioni agli ebook.
Effettua il login o registrati!