A Collection Of Short Stories

Ricerca anteprima in corso...
Anteprima non disponibile

Non disponibile

Puoi leggere questo ebook sui seguenti device:







Trovi questo ebook solo nel formato epub

Quarta di copertina

This is a collection of 23 short stories by Arthur C. Clarke. The stories originally appeared between 1947 and 1962 in the magazines Fantasy, Super Science Stories, Thrilling Wonder Stories, New Worlds, Future Science Fiction, Science Fiction Quarterly, Amazing Stories, Star Science Fiction Stories, Avon Science Fiction and Fantasy Reader, Dynamic Science Fiction, Adventure, Argosy Magazine, Infinity Science Fiction, Fantastic Universe, Satellite Science Fiction, If Science Fiction, Galaxy Magazine and Amazing Fact and Science Fiction Stories.

The book includes the following stories:

Castaway (1947), The Wall of Darkness (1949), A Walk in the Dark (1950), Exile of the Eons (1950), Guardian Angel (1950), If I Forget Thee, Oh Earth… (1951), Second Dawn (1951), Encounter in the Dawn (1953), The Nine Billion Names of God (1953), The Parasite (1953), The Possessed (1953), Armaments Race (1954), The Deep Range (1954), The Star (1956), The Reluctant Orchid (1956), The Next Tenants (1957), The Other Side of the Sky (1957), Out From the Sun (1958), The Stroke of the Sun (1958), At the End of Orbit (1961), Before Eden (1961), Moondog (1962).

0 commenti a "A Collection Of Short Stories "

Solo gli utenti registrati a Bookrepublic possono scrivere recensioni agli ebook.
Effettua il login o registrati!