Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection

Ricerca anteprima in corso...
Anteprima non disponibile

€ 0,99
Aggiungi al carrello
Puoi leggere questo ebook sui seguenti device:







Trovi questo ebook solo nel formato epub

Quarta di copertina

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete Conan stories in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Phoenix on the Sword
- The Scarlet Citadel
- The Tower of the Elephant
- Black Colossus
- The Slithering Shadow
- The Pool of the Black One
- Gods of the North
- Rogues in the House
- Shadows in the Moonlight
- Queen of the Black Coast
- The Devil in Iron
- The People of the Black Circle
- A Witch Shall be Born
- Jewels of Gwahlur
- Beyond the Black River
- Shadows in Zamboula
- Red Nails
- The Hour of the Dragon
- The Hyborian Age

0 commenti a "Conan the Barbarian: The Complete Collection"

Solo gli utenti registrati a Bookrepublic possono scrivere recensioni agli ebook.
Effettua il login o registrati!