A Collection Of Short Stories

Ricerca anteprima in corso...
Anteprima non disponibile

Non disponibile

Puoi leggere questo ebook sui seguenti device:







Trovi questo ebook solo nel formato epub

Quarta di copertina

This is a collection of 8 short stories by Clifford D. Simak. The stories originally appeared in the magazines Thrilling Wonder Stories, Planet Stories, Amazing Stories, Avon Fantasy Reader, Galaxy and Fantastic Adventures between 1939 and 1951. The book includes the following stories:

Madness from Mars (1939)
Mr. Meek – Musketeer (1944)
Bathe Your Bearings In Blood! (1950)
Seven Came Back (1950)
The Street That Wasn’t There, (with Carl Jacobi) (1950)
Second Childhood (1951)
The Trouble with Ants aka 'The Simple Way' (1951)
You'll Never Go Home Again aka 'Beachhead' (1951)

0 commenti a "A Collection Of Short Stories"

Solo gli utenti registrati a Bookrepublic possono scrivere recensioni agli ebook.
Effettua il login o registrati!