The Custom of the Country

  • Novità Bookrepublic
The Custom of the Country - copertina
epub

€ 5,49
epub
Aggiungi al carrello
Puoi leggere questo ebook sui seguenti device:

Computer

E-Readers

iPhone/iPad

Androids

Kindle

Kobo

Trovi questo ebook solo nel formato epub

Quarta di copertina


Can't get enough of the Gilded Age fast talkers, débutantes, and social climbers who populate Edith Wharton's exquisitely wrought novels? Fans of The House of Mirth and The Age of Innocence will love The Custom of the Country, which details country girl Undine Spragg's attempt to take a bite out of Big Apple high society.

0 commenti a "The Custom of the Country"

Solo gli utenti registrati a Bookrepublic possono scrivere recensioni agli ebook.
Effettua il login o registrati!