Assassins Hunted

di

Rachel Amphlett

Saxon Publishing

Assassins Hunted - Bookrepublic

Assassins Hunted

di

Rachel Amphlett

Saxon Publishing

FORMATO

Social DRM

DISPOSITIVI SUPPORTATI

computer

e-reader/kobo

ios

android

kindle

€ 0,99

Descrizione

What would you do if your past came back to kill  you?

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…

The English Assassins series is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, series one is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Killing Eve's Luke Jennings.

1. ASSASSINS HUNTED
2. ASSASSINS VENGEANCE
3. ASSASSINS RETRIBUTION

Dettagli

Dimensioni del file

652,0 KB

Lingua

eng

Anno

2019

Isbn

9780994547972

Informativa e consenso per l'uso dei cookie
Questo sito utilizza, fra gli altri, cookie tecnici, cookie di marketing generico anche di terze parti, cookie di profilazione di terze parti. I cookie servono a migliorare il sito stesso e l'esperienza di navigazione degli utenti. Per conoscere tutti i dettagli, può consultare la nostra cookie policy qui. Cliccando sul pulsante "Ho capito", accetta l’uso dei cookie.