Sapphire Hunting

di

J Sengupta

J Sengupta

Sapphire Hunting - Bookrepublic

Sapphire Hunting

di

J Sengupta

J Sengupta

FORMATO

Social DRM

DISPOSITIVI SUPPORTATI

computer

e-reader/kobo

ios

android

kindle

€ 3,99

Descrizione

When James goes to college, he is full of optimism. He is going to make a name for himself. He has always been able to solve those tricky little problems. But then he finds bullying social club students, pretentious professors and financial hardships are ready to make achieving success an uphill struggle. But James is still an optimist. And James has found networks of energy form a framework through all the worlds and all the lives that people live, in all the times and all the places where they live them. But something is coming, malignant, hopping on the foci, streaming into James’ passive existence to harvest his friends and push in on the barriers of the world. Will he be able to fight it? Fans of Susan Cooper and Isaac Asimov should look this author up.

Dettagli

Dimensioni del file

263,0 KB

Lingua

eng

Anno

2015

Isbn

9788892517479

Informativa e consenso per l'uso dei cookie
Questo sito utilizza, fra gli altri, cookie tecnici, cookie di marketing generico anche di terze parti, cookie di profilazione di terze parti. I cookie servono a migliorare il sito stesso e l'esperienza di navigazione degli utenti. Per conoscere tutti i dettagli, può consultare la nostra cookie policy qui. Cliccando sul pulsante "Ho capito", accetta l’uso dei cookie.